Search by name 
Head Office
Emailinfo@goodbeecredit.ro
Phone:
  • 021 212 0730
  • 021 212 0731
Address:
  • Bucuresti, Bulevardul Dimitrie Pompei Numarul 6 C, Etaj 1, Sector 2, Cod 020337
Alba-Iulia Branch
Emailgbalba@goodbeecredit.ro
Phone:
  • 0732 222 088
  • 0756 165 121
Address:
  • Alba Iulia, Strada Tudor Vladimirescu Numarul 35, Etaj 1, Judetul Alba
Alexandria Branch
Emailgbalexandria@goodbeecredit.ro
Phone:
  • 0732 222 094
Address:
  • Alexandria, Strada Dunarii Numarul 137, Etaj 2, Judetul Teleorman
Bacau Branch
Emailgbbacau@goodbeecredit.ro
Phone:
  • 0752 149 563
  • 0732 222 091
Address:
  • Bacau, Strada 9 Mai Numarul 11, Parter, Camera 38, Judetul Bacau
Baia Mare Branch
Emailgbbaiamare@goodbeecredit.ro
Phone:
  • 0751 204 105
  • 0734 444 747
Address:
  • Baia Mare, Bulevardul Unirii Numarul 15, Etaj 2, Judetul Maramures
Bistrita Branch
Emailgbbistrita@goodbeecredit.ro
Phone:
  • 0740 592 063
Address:
  • Bistrita, Piata Petru Rares Numarul 1A, Etaj 2, Judetul Bistrita-Nasaud
Brasov Branch
Emailgbbrasov@goodbeecredit.ro
Phone:
  • 0758 113 727
  • 0753 069 457
Address:
  • Brasov, Soseaua Cristianului Numarul 10, Parter, Judetul Brasov
Braila Branch
Emailgbbraila@goodbeecredit.ro
Phone:
  • 0732 222 087
  • 0747 235 517
Address:
  • Braila, Calea Calarasilor Numarul 17, Etaj 2, Judetul Braila
Bucuresti Branch
Emailgbbucuresti@goodbeecredit.ro
Phone:
  • 0732 222 086
  • 0732 222 090
  • 0732 222 089
  • 0751 514 033
Address:
  • Bucuresti, Bulevardul Unirii Numarul 43-45, Bloc E2-E3, Parter, Sector 3
Campulung Moldovenesc Branch
Emailgbcampulung@goodbeecredit.ro
Phone:
  • 0747 223 085
Address:
  • Campulung Moldovenesc, Calea Transilvaniei Numarul 6, Parter, Judetul Suceava
Cluj-Napoca Branch
Emailgbcluj@goodbeecredit.ro
Phone:
  • 0753 067 136
  • 0734 444 748
Address:
  • Cluj-Napoca, Strada George Baritiu Numarul 10-12, Etaj 6, Judetul Cluj
Constanta Branch
Emailgbconstanta@goodbeecredit.ro
Phone:
  • 0732 222 093
  • 0756 165 148
Address:
  • Constanta, Strada Traian Numarul 68, Etaj 2, Judetul Constanta
Craiova Branch
Emailgbcraiova@goodbeecredit.ro
Phone:
  • 0743 176 824
  • 0743 176 458
  • 0751 204 071
Address:
  • Craiova, Strada Olteţ Numarul 4, Etaj 2, Camera 207, Judetul Dolj
Dabuleni Branch
Emailgbdabuleni@goodbeecredit.ro
Phone:
  • 0752 145 048
  • 0751 204 072
  • 0732 222 097
Address:
  • Dabuleni, Strada Victoriei Numarul 7, Judetul Dolj
Iasi Branch
Emailgbiasi@goodbeecredit.ro
Phone:
  • 0732 222 092
  • 0740 592 077
  • 0758 113 728
Address:
  • Iasi, Strada Palat Numarul 11, Etaj 3, Judetul Iasi
Oradea Branch
Emailgboradea@goodbeecredit.ro
Phone:
  • 0752 152 746
  • 0752 152 944
Address:
  • Oradea, Bulevardul Dimitrie Cantemir Numarul 2/C, Parter, Judetul Bihor
Pitesti Branch
Emailgbpitesti@goodbeecredit.ro
Phone:
  • 0740 592 137
  • 0747 225 100
  • 0751 204 103
Address:
  • Pitesti, Bulevardul Republicii Numarul 83, Etaj 2, Camera 46, Judetul Arges
Ploiesti Branch
Emailgbploiesti@goodbeecredit.ro
Phone:
  • 0758 113 726
  • 0747 224 944
Address:
  • Ploiesti, Strada Valeni Numarul 42, Etaj 2, Judetul Prahova
Ramnicu Valcea Branch
Emailgbvalcea@goodbeecredit.ro
Phone:
  • 0743 176 713
  • 0751 204 073
Address:
  • Ramnicu Valcea, Strada General Magheru Numarul 20, Etaj 2, Judetul Valcea
Suceava Branch
Emailgbsuceava@goodbeecredit.ro
Phone:
  • 0740 591 801
Address:
  • Suceava, Strada Dimitrie Onciul Numarul 2, Parter, Judetul Suceava
Targu-Jiu Branch
Emailgbtargujiu@goodbeecredit.ro
Phone:
  • 0747 235 518
  • 0741 050 132
Address:
  • Targu-Jiu, Strada Geneva Numarul 2, Etaj 3, Judetul Gorj
Timisoara Branch
Emailgbtimisoara@goodbeecredit.ro
Phone:
  • 0745 592 299
  • 0751 204 121
Address:
  • Timisoara, Calea Aradului Numarul 11, Etaj 4, Judetul Timis